Michael Adamec Chiropractor Rotterdam Schenectady Guilderland Back Pain Doctor Reike Massage

HOME

ABOUT

SERVICES

INFORMATION

TESTIMONIALS

CONTACT

518-357-2225  |  1814 Curry Road, Schenectady  |

Facebook Adamec Chiropractic Rotterdam Schenectady Guilderland Back Pain Doctor

ADAMEC CHIROPRACTIC TESTIMONIALS

Please see a handful of reviews below from Facebook, Google, and other sources. You can also read our reviews on Google by clicking this LINK

 

 

Adamec Chiropractic Schenectady 5 Star Review Brian  May 2018

I first went to Dr. Adamec with back pain that turned out to be displaced ribs. After about 4 visits and adjustments my back felt great. Some of the services and treatments he offers are Sigma Adjuster/ Pro Adjuster, Manual Diversified Adjustments, Flexion Distracion, Spinal Decompression, Activator Method, and Drop Technique.

 

 

Adamec Chiropractic Schenectady 5 Star Review Julie  Mar 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Adamec's for almost 20 years. Love him and his SigmaAdjuster! I highly recommend this gentle method of chiropractic adjustment.

 

 

Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady 5 Star Rating Matt  Feb 2018

I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my right shoulder. After an emergency visit to OrthNY and a follow up 2 days later to my primary the pain was still unbearable. My primary recommended Dr. Adamec to relieve some discomfort. Dr. Adamec gave me a roadmap to recovery and within 2 weeks I was almost pain free. 4 weeks later and my shoulder is back to normal. I definitely recommend anyone with discomfort in bones and joints to give his office a call. The receptionists are awesome people too!

 

 

Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady 5 Star Rating Vivian  Jan 2018

Dr. Adamec sure helped me, I work styling hair and sometimes I have to bend a lot, and most of the time in pain. Dr. Adamec worked on my back just once when he was in the Hair Salon, so far the pain has not come back

 

 

Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady 5 Star Rating Paula  Dec 2017

I have had chiropractic care most of my life and Dr. Adamec is by far the best! He is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I could barely walk and my pain was excrutiating when I started with Dr. Adamec. Within a few visits, everything began to improve. I recommend Dr. Adamec highly!

 

 

5 Star Review Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady Kathleen  Dec 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Adamec for many years. He was recommended by my primary care provider, which in itself is unusual given the different avenues of treatment such professionals espouse. I had chronic back pain that he relieved with just a few visits. Since then I did have minimally invasive surgery, but I've needed regular "tuneups" every month or so to keep feeling well. He also got me through two separate back strains and a recent fall that had me in miserable pain. He is very down to earth and realistic about your condition, and has recommended various exercises to help me help myself. I know I'll keep going to my monthly appointments to stay comfortable and as active as I can be. I highly urge anyone with recent or chronic pain to make an appointment!

 

 

5 Star Review Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady Matt  Dec 2017

Dr ademec has been helping me tremendously with treatments. I care in with severe upper neck pains, and persistent head aches that were really interfering with my work. He and his staff have been friendly, informative, and really treat you like family. I will be a patient for life! Thanks so much!

 

 

5 Star Review Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady Autumn  Nov 2017

I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my right shoulder. After an emergency visit to OrthNY and a follow up 2 days later to my primary the pain was still unbearable. My primary recommended Dr. Adamec to relieve some discomfort. Dr. Adamec gave me a roadmap to recovery and within 2 weeks I was almost pain free. 4 weeks later and my shoulder is back to normal. I definitely recommend anyone with discomfort in bones and joints to give his office a call. The receptionists are awesome people too!

 

 

Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland 5 Star Chiropractor Review Suzanne  Oct 2017

Dr Adamec is very helpful with my back pain and discomfort. I was really appreciative for doctor fitting me in for a last minute adjustment before weekend. I always feel better after my appointment. Available appointments first thing in morning or after 5. I would recommend to others.

 

 

Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland 5 Star Chiropractor Review Joe  Aug 2017

Dr. Adamec is by far the best chiropractor I have ever gone to. His attention to detail and patient care is outstanding. He works with you to get to the root of the problem and helps formulate a plan to solve the problem. I would highly recommend Adamec Chiropractic to everyone young or old as my daughter's also use his service.

 

 

Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland 5 Star Chiropractor Review Bill  Aug 2017

I have always been very pleased with my treatments from Adamec Chiropractic for over 10 years. I feel I am being treated holistically and there is good communication between the doctor and patient.

 

 

Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland 5 Star Chiropractor Review A.J.  July 2017

Great guy! I have been going there for about 4 years for my back issue. Michael takes his time explaining things to me about my condition and also goes out of his way to get me equipment I need to help me with my back issue. I highly recommend Michael Adamec.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Amy  July 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Adamec. He is a great chiropractor and very knowledgable. I've gotten relief from back and hip pain after being adjusted. He's kind and professional and his office staff so friendly and caring.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Michele  Jun 2017

Dr Adamec has helped me so much. He is extremely knowledgeable, answers all my questions and his office staff is very friendly. His office hours are patient workable. To be honest I was apprehensive about going but after the first appointment my apprehension was no longer an issue. I highly recommend Dr. Adamec.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland David  Jun 2017

I went to Dr. Michael Adamec with a back problem; specifically related to my sciatic nerve. He immediately checked me and helped realign my back. He also provided electric therapy. I returned to his office five more times where he provided the same treatment. Each time my condition improved. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Adamec for any Chiropractic needs.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland John  Mar 2017

Dr. Adamec is awesome. Got me walking right in a couple of weeks and now the maintenance keeps me going. I can definately feel it if I haven't seen him in a while.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Edward  Mar 2017

Dr. Adamec has done wonders for my lower back pain. His appointments are always on time, clean office and will always take the time to explain anything that you don't understand and also any treatments that will help your particular problem. I would recommend Dr. Adamec to anyone experiencing any back pain/issues!

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Anonymous  Mar 2017

I've been to many chiropractors throughout the years. He is by far the best one I've been to, and always there in an emergency. Dr. Adamec always makes you feel very welcome in his office. You couldn't ask for more.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Lori  Feb 2017

Dr. Adamec and his staff are top notch when it comes to chiropractic care. Since I've been seeing the doctor my chronic back pain has become more tolerable on a daily basis. I would highly recommend this clinic.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Kris  Feb 2017

I have had back issues for the last 2 years due to an injury at work. Dr. Adamec has been fantastic. Not only getting me back on my feet but also handling all of my workers compensation paperwork and questions as well in a timely fashion. He took a nerve wracking experience and made it bearable.

 

 

Chiropractor Reviews Schenectady Rotterdam Guilderland Mia  Feb 2017

Extremely friendly staff and Doc is amazing! Very thorough and answers any questions you could ever have.

 

 

Dr. Michael Adamec Chiropractor Schenectady 5 Star Rating Tim  Feb 2017

I had a personal accident at home which resulted to an injury to my neck & upper back. Needing immediate care for the pain, a close friend informed me of a highly experienced chiropractor to treat my injury. Dr. Adamec knew right away where to adjust and focus on the problem areas with electric and hands on therapy giving me substantial relief. Also hats off to the office staff for the flexible appointment times given to me.

 

 

Adamec Chiropractic Schenectady 5 Star Review Brenda  Jan 2017

Suffered from chronic lower back pain for years. After seeing Dr. Adamac and going through the treatment, I'm finally pain free! Thank you Dr. Adamac!

 

HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 6pm

 Friday: 8:30am - 1pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

ADAMEC CHIROPRACTIC PATIENT INTAKE FORM

Adamec Chiropractic Rotterdam Schenectady Guilderland New York State Chiropractic Association

PROUD MEMBER OF

COPYRIGHT 2019 by Adamec Chiropractic
1814 Curry Road, Schenectady NY  12306

518-357-2225

Website Designed & Powered by Groupiehead

 

 

Groupiehead Website Design Social Media Marketing Albany NY